by Kenny Dyer
Guitar based Instrumental Rock focused on heartfelt melodies with an 80's vibe.
Released 2019
Declassified Records

Album tracks

  • 4:01
    7 A.M.
    Kenny Dyer
  • 4:19
    Birds of a Feather
    Kenny Dyer
  • 5:04
    Kenny Dyer
  • 4:36
    The Simple Truth
    Kenny Dyer
  • 5:28
    Jana-My Love My Life
    Kenny Dyer
  • 2:29
    The Awakening
    Kenny Dyer
  • 5:38
    Heliopolis Blues - Circa 1966
    Kenny Dyer
  • 2:53
    Kenny Dyer
  • 4:21
    Who the Hell Is Ziggy Travis
    Kenny Dyer
  • 3:33
    Kenny Dyer
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to